Dave Borden and John Bell
Board of Trustees, Chairman
Temple Millsap
Administrative Board, Chairman
Larry McLemore
Building Renovation Town Hall
Katie Bradshaw
Children’s Programs
Tait Lachney
Church-wide Socials and Town Halls
Cathy Hawthorne
Foundation Luncheon
Linda McIntrye
Gift Development
Alan Hargrove
Organ/Sanctuary Town Hall
Julia Azar and Tom Borden
Prayer Walk
Nancy Moss
Youth Events
Laurel Floyd
Leigh Barganier
Small Group Meetings
Susu Millsap
Sunday School Presentations
Jan Pringle
Vision Sunday
Jenny Cone